University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Analytical Chemistry Faculty

Christopher Bardeen
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 134 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2723/3079
Email: christopher.bardeen@ucr.edu

Ludwig Bartels
Professor of Chemistry
CFM in Elec. & Mech. Eng. and Physics

Office: 124 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2041/2057
Email: ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu

Quan Jason Cheng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 324 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2702/2703
Email: quan.cheng@ucr.edu

Joseph Genereux
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 320 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3759/3761
Email: joseph.genereux@ucr.edu

Ryan Julian
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 344 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3958/3959
Email: ryan.julian@ucr.edu

Cynthia Larive
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Office: 328 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2990/3080
Email: cindy.larive@ucr.edu

Leonard Mueller
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice-chair

Office: 124 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3565/7365
Email: leonard.mueller@ucr.edu

Dallas Rabenstein
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: dallas.rabenstein@ucr.edu

Yinsheng Wang
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 332 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2700/2593
Email: yinsheng.wang@ucr.edu

Min Xue
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 323 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4865/4868
Email: min.xue@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 302 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4965/3429
Email: yadong.yin@ucr.edu

Francisco Zaera
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 146A Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5498/5736
Email: francisco.zaera@ucr.edu

Jingsong Zhang
Professor of Chemistry
& Chair of Chemistry Dept.

Office: 132 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4197/3739
Email: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Haofei Zhang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 203 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3936
Email: haofei.zhang@ucr.edu

Wenwan Zhong
Professor of Chemistry
& Undergraduate Advisor

Office: 334 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4925/3532
Email: wenwan.zhong@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer