University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Chemical Biology Faculty

Chia-en Chang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
& Bioinformatics

Office: 420 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7263
Email: chiaenc@ucr.edu

Quan Jason Cheng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 324 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2702/2703
Email: quan.cheng@ucr.edu

Joseph Genereux
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 320 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3759/3761
Email: joseph.genereux@ucr.edu

Richard Hooley
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 444 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4924/3957
Email: richard.hooley@ucr.edu

Ryan Julian
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 344 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3958/3959
Email: ryan.julian@ucr.edu

Cynthia Larive
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice Provost for Undergraduate Education

Office: 328 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2990/3080
Email: cindy.larive@ucr.edu

Thomas Morton
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 428 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4735/3657
Email: thomas.morton@ucr.edu

Leonard Mueller
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice-chair

Office: 124 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3565/7365
Email: leonard.mueller@ucr.edu

Michael Pirrung
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 448 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2722/3077
Email: michael.pirrung@ucr.edu

Dallas Rabenstein
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: dallas.rabenstein@ucr.edu

Christopher Switzer
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 436 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7266/7280
Email: christopher.switzer@ucr.edu

Yinsheng Wang
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 332 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2700/2593
Email: yinsheng.wang@ucr.edu

Min Xue
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 323 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4865/4868
Email: min.xue@ucr.edu

Wenwan Zhong
Professor of Chemistry
& Undergraduate Advisor

Office: 334 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4925/3532
Email: wenwan.zhong@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer