University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Computational Chemistry Faculty

Ludwig Bartels
Professor of Chemistry
CFM in Elec. & Mech. Eng. and Physics

Office: 124 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2041/2057
Email: ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu

Gregory Beran
Associate Professor of Chemistry
& Graduate Advisor

Office: 142 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7869/3791
Email: gregory.beran@ucr.edu

Chia-en Chang
Associate Professor of Chemistry
& Bioinformatics

Office: 420 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7263
Email: chiaenc@ucr.edu

Boniface Fokwa
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
& CMF in CEE and MS

Office: 225 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2038/5712
Email: bfokwa@ucr.edu

De-en Jiang
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 136 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4430/3082
Email: djiang@ucr.edu

Ryan Julian
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 344 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3958/3959
Email: ryan.julian@ucr.edu

Michael Marsella
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 440 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7223/5240
Email: michael.marsella@ucr.edu

Thomas Morton
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 428 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4735/3657
Email: thomas.morton@ucr.edu

Leonard Mueller
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice-chair

Office: 124 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3565/7365
Email: leonard.mueller@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer