University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Environmental Chemistry Faculty

Christopher Bardeen
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 134 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2723/3079
Email: christopher.bardeen@ucr.edu

Quan Jason Cheng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 324 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2702/2703
Email: quan.cheng@ucr.edu

Eric Chronister
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 128 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3288/3297
Email: eric.chronister@ucr.edu

Pingyun Feng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 336 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2042/2043
Email: pingyun.feng@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 302 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4965/3429
Email: yadong.yin@ucr.edu

Francisco Zaera
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 146A Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5498/5736
Email: francisco.zaera@ucr.edu

Jingsong Zhang
Professor of Chemistry
& Chair of Chemistry Dept.

Office: 132 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4197/3739
Email: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Haofei Zhang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 203 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3936
Email: haofei.zhang@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer