University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Inorganic Chemistry Faculty

Matthew Conley
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 224 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3764/2029
Email: matthew.conley@ucr.edu

Jack Eichler
Associate Professor of Teaching in Chemistry
(LSOE)

Office: 220 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3794/3758
Email: jack.eichler@ucr.edu

Pingyun Feng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 336 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2042/2043
Email: pingyun.feng@ucr.edu

Boniface Fokwa
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
& CMF in CEE and MS

Office: 225 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2038/5712
Email: bfokwa@ucr.edu

Hill Harman
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 348 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3786/3795
Email: hill.harman@ucr.edu

Richard Hooley
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 444 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4924/3957
Email: richard.hooley@ucr.edu

Catharine Larsen
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 430 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4964/4065
Email: catharine.larsen@ucr.edu

Vince Lavallo
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 434 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3685/3725
Email: vincent.lavallo@ucr.edu

Christopher Reed
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: chris.reed@ucr.edu

Ming Lee Tang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 138 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5964/2126
Email: mltang@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 302 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4965/3429
Email: yadong.yin@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer