University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Materials Chemistry Faculty

Christopher Bardeen
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 134 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2723/3079
Email: christopher.bardeen@ucr.edu

Ludwig Bartels
Professor of Chemistry
CFM in Elec. & Mech. Eng. and Physics

Office: 124 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2041/2057
Email: ludwig.bartels@ucr.edu

Gregory Beran
Associate Professor of Chemistry
& Graduate Advisor

Office: 142 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7869/3791
Email: gregory.beran@ucr.edu

David Bocian
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 230 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3660/6494
Email: david.bocian@ucr.edu

Quan Jason Cheng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 324 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2702/2703
Email: quan.cheng@ucr.edu

Pingyun Feng
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 336 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2042/2043
Email: pingyun.feng@ucr.edu

Boniface Fokwa
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
& CMF in CEE and MS

Office: 225 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2038/5712
Email: bfokwa@ucr.edu

Richard Hooley
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 444 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4924/3957
Email: richard.hooley@ucr.edu

De-en Jiang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 136 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4430/3082
Email: djiang@ucr.edu

Michael Marsella
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 440 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7223/5240
Email: michael.marsella@ucr.edu

Leonard Mueller
Professor of Chemistry
& Vice-chair

Office: 124 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3565/7365
Email: leonard.mueller@ucr.edu

Mihri Ozkan
Professor of Electrical Engineering
& Chemistry CFM

Office: 319 MSE Building
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2900
Email: mihri.ozkan@ucr.edu

Ming Lee Tang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 138 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5964/2126
Email: mltang@ucr.edu

Kathryn Uhrich
Professor of Chemistry
& CNAS Dean

Office: 2258D Geology
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3101
Email: kathryn.uhrich@ucr.edu

Min Xue
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 323 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4865/4868
Email: min.xue@ucr.edu

Yadong Yin
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 302 Pierce Annex
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4965/3429
Email: yadong.yin@ucr.edu

Francisco Zaera
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 146A Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5498/5736
Email: francisco.zaera@ucr.edu

Jingsong Zhang
Professor of Chemistry
& Chair of Chemistry Dept.

Office: 132 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4197/3739
Email: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer