University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Organic Chemistry Faculty

Huiwang Ai
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
CFM in CMDB, ETOX and IIGB

Office: 340 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3710/7188
Email: huiwang.ai@ucr.edu

Matthew Casselman
Assistant Professor of Teaching in Chemistry
(LSOE)

Office: 452 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: matthew.casselman@ucr.edu

Hill Harman
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 348 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3786/3795
Email: hill.harman@ucr.edu

Richard Hooley
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 444 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4924/3957
Email: richard.hooley@ucr.edu

Catharine Larsen
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 430 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4964/4065
Email: catharine.larsen@ucr.edu

Vince Lavallo
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 434 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3685/3725
Email: vincent.lavallo@ucr.edu

Michael Marsella
Associate Professor of Chemistry

Office: 440 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7223/5240
Email: michael.marsella@ucr.edu

David Martin
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 424 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4429/3078
Email: dave.martin@ucr.edu

Jocelyn Millar
Distinguished Professor of Entomology
& Chemistry CFM

Office: 102 Entomology
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5821
Email: jocelyn.millar@ucr.edu

Thomas Morton
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 428 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-4735/3657
Email: thomas.morton@ucr.edu

Michael Pirrung
Distinguished Professor of Chemistry

Office: 448 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-2722/3077
Email: michael.pirrung@ucr.edu

Christopher Switzer
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 436 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-7266/7280
Email: christopher.switzer@ucr.edu

Ming Lee Tang
Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Office: 138 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-5964/2126
Email: mltang@ucr.edu

Kathryn Uhrich
Professor of Chemistry
& CNAS Dean

Office: 2258D Geology
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3101
Email: kathryn.uhrich@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer