University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Faculty


 

Emeritus Faculty

David Bocian
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: 230 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-3660/6494
Email: david.bocian@ucr.edu

Eric Chronister
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: 128 Chemical Sciences
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a/n/a
Email: eric.chronister@ucr.edu

Francois Mathey
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827- n/a
Email: fmathey@ntu.edu.sg

Mark Midland
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: mark.midland@ucr.edu

Thomas Morton
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: thomas.morton@ucr.edu

Robert Neuman
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827- n/a
Email: rcneuman@gmail.com

William Okamura
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: william.okamura@ucr.edu

Dallas Rabenstein
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: dallas.rabenstein@ucr.edu

Christopher Reed
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: chris.reed@ucr.edu

Hartland Schmidt
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827- n/a
Email: hartland.schmidt@ucr.edu

Gary W. Scott
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: gary.scott@ucr.edu

Charles Wilkins
Emeritus Distinguished
Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827- n/a
Email: cwilkins@uark.edu

Richard Wing
Emeritus Professor of Chemistry

Office: n/a
Phone O/L: (951) 827-n/a
Email: richard.wing@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: leonard.mueller@ucr.edu

Footer