University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Staff


Directory

Daniel Adams
Associate Develop. Engineer - CNAS Machine Shop

Office:
1028 Physics
Phone: (951) 827-5337
Email: daniel.adams@ucr.edu

Maggie Baumgartner
Financial Operations Manager

Office:
246 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-7985
Email: margaret.baumgartner@ucr.edu

Dan Borchardt
Academic Coordinator

Office:
120 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3628
Email: dan.borchardt@ucr.edu

Rena Burton
Academic Advisor

Office:
1223 Pierce Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7294
Email: rena.roberts@ucr.edu

Tina Enriquez
Purchasing Assistant

Office:
234 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3531
Email: tina.enriquez@ucr.edu

Michael Fournier
Develop. Engineer Supervisor - CNAS Machine Shop

Office:
1028 Physics
Phone: (951) 827-5337
Email: michael.fournier@ucr.edu

Ginger Garcia
Financial Analyst I

Office:
228 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3779
Email: ginger.garcia@ucr.edu

Rena Hayashi
Academic Coordinator - Upper Division Chemistry

Office:
103 Science Laboratories
Phone: (951) 827-3143
Email: rena.hayashi@ucr.edu

David Hill
Lecturer of Chemistry

Office:
2219B Pierce Hall
Phone: (951) 827-7265
Email: david.hill@ucr.edu

Richard Kondrat
Academic Coordinator

Office:
352 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-5287
Email: richard.kondrat@ucr.edu

Jeff Lefler
Associate Develop. Engineer - CNAS Machine Shop

Office:
162 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3535
Email: jeffery.lefler@ucr.edu

Jan Martuscelli
Senior Publications Coordinator

Office:
146A Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-5499
Email: jan.martuscelli@ucr.edu

Jaymie Mateo
Financial Analyst II

Office:
238 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3096
Email: jaymie.mateo@ucr.edu

Jaime Matute
Undergraduate Student Affairs

Office:
224 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-2436
Email: jaime.matute@ucr.edu

Allen Nassimian
Storeroom Assistant - Lower Division Chemistry

Office:
1347A Pierce Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3592
Email: allen.nassimian@ucr.edu

Ronald New
Staff Research Associate

Office:
227 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-5287
Email: ron.new@ucr.edu

Dorothea Northcutt
Financial Analyst II

Office:
240 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3567
Email: dorothea.northcutt@ucr.edu

Jeff Obrecht
Financial & Administrative Officer

Office:
242 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3522
Email: jeff.obrecht@ucr.edu

Barbara Outzen
Academic Personnel Analyst

Office:
248 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3789
Email: barbara.outzen@ucr.edu

Kris Pranata
Storeroom Assistant - Upper Division Chemistry

Office:
237 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3847
Email: krisanto.pranata@ucr.edu

Prisciliano Saavedra
Storeroom Assistant - Research Laboratories

Office:
113 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3536
Email: prisciliano.saavedra@ucr.edu

Teresa Sajid
Organic Teaching Stockroom

Office:
117A Science Laboratories
Phone: (951) 827-7189
Email: teresa.sajid@ucr.edu

Stan Sheldon
Associate Develop. Engineer - CNAS Glass Shop

Office:
2314 Pierce Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3530
Email: stan.sheldon@ucr.edu

Kevin Simpson
Academic Coordinator - Freshmen Chemistry

Office:
1309A Pierce Hall
Phone: (951) 827-3539
Email: kevin.simpson@ucr.edu

Fook Tham
X-ray Crystallographer

Office:
227A Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-4645
Email: fook.tham@ucr.edu

Christina Youhas
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

Office:
236 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-7366
Email: christina.youhas@ucr.edu

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: eric.chronister@ucr.edu

Footer