University of California, Riverside

Department of Chemistry



Staff


Financial & Purchasing

Linda Babich
Financial Analyst III

Office:
246 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-7985
Email: linda.babich@ucr.edu

Pre-award & Post-award Accounting
Preparation of Contract & Grant Proposals
Pi Monthly Financial Reports

Tina Enriquez
Purchasing Assistant

Office:
234 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3531
Email: tina.enriquez@ucr.edu

Process Orders for Research & Teaching Activities
Storehouse, eBuy, and Procard

Olga Gubanova
Undergraduate Student Affairs

Office:
224 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-2436
Email: olga.gubanova@ucr.edu

Course Preparer and Statistics
Enrollment Assistant into CHEM 190, 197, 198-I, 199 and 199H
Graduate Program International Recruiter
Travel Coordinator, ePay, eBuy, Storehouse
Underg. Program Assistant

Juliet Lin
Financial Operations Manager

Office:
240 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3567
Email: juliet.lin@ucr.edu

Department Financial Management for Contracts & Grants;
Purchasing, Travel & Entertainment;
Financial Reporting & Management of Department Funds

Jaime Matute
Financial Analyst I

Office:
228 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3779
Email: jaime.matute@ucr.edu

ACIF and CNAS Shops Billing
Web Recharges
PI Monthly Financial Reports

Jeff Obrecht
Financial & Administrative Officer

Office:
242 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3522
Email: jeff.obrecht@ucr.edu

Department Operations Management
HR Management
Financial Management
Facilities & Inventory Management

Rebecca Ryan
Financial Analyst III

Office:
238 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3096
Email: rebecca.ryan@ucr.edu

Pre-award & Post-award Accounting
Preparation of Contract & Grant Proposals
PI Monthly Financial Reports

Prisciliano Saavedra
Storeroom Assistant - Research Laboratories

Office:
113 Chemical Sciences
Phone: (951) 827-3536
Email: prisciliano.saavedra@ucr.edu

Maintain Supply Inventory in Support of Research Activities
Departmental Receiving & Delivery of Orders

More Information 

General Campus Information

University of California, Riverside
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
Tel: (951) 827-1012

Department Information

Department of Chemistry
Chemical Sciences
501 Big Springs Road

Tel: (951) 827-3789 (Chair's Assistant)
Fax: (951) 827-2435 (confidential)
E-mail: jingsong.zhang@ucr.edu

Footer