College of Natural & Agricultural Sciences


Each year, graduating students in University Honors nominate faculty mentors to be recognized as one of three University Honors Mentors of the Year. Dr. Matthew Casselman from the Department of Chemistry has been nominated as one of three the University Honors Mentors of the Year!

Congratulations Dr. Casselman!

Let us help you with your search